Former Maccabeats Launch New Group “StandFour” And Hanukkah Song “Eight Nights”

Share Button

Four members of Jewish a cappella  group The Maccabeats,  including Immanuel Shalev,  David Block, Noey Jacobson, and Nachum Joel,  have formed a new group called StandFour.

Their first release is a song called Eight Nights.

It’s a parody mashup of  “Some Nights” by Fun, “Die Young” by Ke$ha, and “Live While We’re Young” by One Direction.

Check out its new Hanukkah song below.


Share Button